आपको जिस Subject की PDF चाहिए उसे यहाँ Type करे

Rajasthan Cabinet Minister Full List


Rajasthan Cabinet Minister Full List

Rajasthan Cabinet Minister Full List

No:1. The Congress had won 99 seats in the 200-member Rajasthan Assembly in the polls that were concluded on December 11.

No:2. The rival BJP had won 73 seats, down from 160 last elections. Senior Congress leader Ashok Gehlot on 17 December, 2018  took oath as the 12th chief minister of Rajasthan.

No:3. Along with Gehlot, Congress’ state unit chief Sachin Pilot was also sworn-in as the Deputy CM.

Full list of cabinet ministers in Rajasthan government

No:1. Ashok Gehlot (Chief Minister) – Finance, Excise, Planning, Policy Planning, Personnel, General Administration, Raj. State Investigation Bureau, Information Technology & Communication, Home Affairs & Justice

Cabinet Ministers

No:2. Bulaki Das Kalla – Energy, Public Health & Engineering, Ground Water, Art, Literature, Culture & Archeology

No:3. Shanti Kumar Dhariwal – Local Self Government, Urban Development & Housing, Law & Legal Affairs and Legal Consultancy Office, Parliamentary Affairs

No:4. Parsadi Lal – Industry, State Enterprise

No:5. Lalchand Katariya – Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries

No:6. Raghu Sharma – Medical & Health, Ayurved & Indian Medical, Medical & Health Services (ESI), Information & Public Relation

No:7. Pramod Bhaya – Mines, Gopalan

No:8. Harish Choudhary – Revenue, Colonization, Command Area Development & Water Utilization

No:9. Udaylal Anjana – Co-operative, Indira Gandhi Nahar Pariyojana (IGNP)

No:10. Pratap Singh Khachariyawas – Transport, Soldier Welfare

No:11. Shale Mohammad – Minority Affairs, Waqf, Public Grievances Redressal

State Ministers

No:1. Govind Singh Dotasara – Education (Primary and Secondary Education)(Independent Charge), Tourism Devasthan

No:2. Smt. Mamta Bhupesh – Women and Child Development (Independent Charge), Public Grievances Redressal, Minority Affairs, Waqf

No:3. Arjun Singh Bamniya – Tribal Area (Independent Charge), Industries, State Enterprises

No:4. Bhanwar Singh Bhati – Higher Education (Independent Charge), Revenue, Colonization, Command Area Development & Water Utilization

No:5. Sukhram Vishnoi – Forest (Independent Charge), Environment (Independent Charge), Food & Civil Supplies

No:6. Ashok – Youth Affairs & Sports Department (Independent Charge), Skill, Employment & Entrepreneurship (Independent Charge), Transport, Soldier Welfare

No:7. Tikaram Jully – Labour (Independent Charge), Factories & Boilers Investigation (Independent Charge), Co-operative, Indira Gandhi Nahar Pariyojana (IGNP)

No:8. Bhajanlal Jatav – Home Guards and Civil Defense (Independent Charge), Stamps & Stationary (Independent Charge), Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries

No:9. Rajendra Singh Yadav – Planning (Manpower) (Independent Charge), State Motor Garage (Independent Charge), Language (Independent Charge), Social Justice & Empowerment, Disaster Management & Relief

No:10. Dr. Subhash Garg – Technical Education (Independent Charge), Sanskrit Education Department (Independent Charge), Medical & Health, Ayurved and Indian Medical, edical & Health Services (ESI), Information & Public Relation

Suggested : List of Chairman of National Human Rights Commission

No comments:

Post a Comment