आपको जिस Subject की PDF चाहिए उसे यहाँ Type करे

Cabinet Minister and their Portfolios in 2022


 Narendra Modi: Prime Minister and also in-charge of: Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; All important policy issues; and All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister

 Here is the full list of the new minister of India 2022:

 Cabinet Ministers

No.-1. Raj Nath Singh: Defence

No.-2. Amit Shah: Home Affairs and Cooperation

No.-3. Nitin Jairam Gadkari: Road Transport and Highways

No.-4. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman: Finance and Corporate Affairs

No.-5. Narendra Singh Tomar: Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

No.-6. Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar: External Affairs

No.-7. Arjun Munda: Tribal Affairs

No.-8. Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani: Women and Child Development

No.-9. Piyush Goyal: Commerce and Industry; Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Textiles

No.-10. Dharmendra Pradhan: Education, Skill Development and Entrepreneurship

No.-11. Pralhad Joshi: Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines

No.-12. Narayan Tatu Rane: Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

No.-13. Sarbananda Sonowal: Ports, Shipping and Waterways; AYUSH

No.-14. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi: Minority Affairs

No.-15. Dr. Virendra Kumar: Social Justice and Empowerment

No.-16. Giriraj Singh: Rural Development and Panchayati Raj

No.-17. Jyotiraditya M. Scindia: Civil Aviation

No.-18. Ramchandra Prasad Singh: Steel

No.-19. Ashwini Vaishnaw: Railways, Communications, Electronics and Information Technology

No.-20. Pashu Pati Kumar Paras: Food Processing Industries

No.-21. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat: Jal Shakti

No.-22. Kiren Rijiju: Law and Justice

No.-23. Raj Kumar Singh: Power, New and Renewable Energy

No.-24. Hardeep Singh Puri: Petroleum and Natural Gas; Housing and Urban Affairs

No.-25. Mansukh Mandaviya: Health and Family Welfare; Chemicals and Fertilizers

No.-26. Bhupender Yadav: Environment, Forest and Climate Change; Labour and Employment

No.-27. Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey: Heavy Industries

No.-28. Parshottam Rupala: Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying

No.-29. G. Kishan Reddy: Culture; Tourism; and Development of North Eastern Region

No.-30. Anurag Singh Thakur: Information and Broadcasting; Youth Affairs and Sports

 Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

No.-1. Rao Inderjit Singh: Statistics and Programme Implementation (Independent Charge); Planning (Independent Charge); Corporate Affairs

No.-2. Dr. Jitendra Singh: Science and Technology (Independent Charge), Earth Sciences (Independent Charge), Prime Minister's Office; Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; and Department of Space

 Ministers of State

No.-1. Shripad Yesso Naik: Ports, Shipping and Waterways, Tourism

No.-2. Faggansingh Kulaste: Steel and Rural Development

No.-3. Prahalad Singh Patel: Jal Shakti and Food Processing Industries

No.-4. Ashwini Kumar Choubey: Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Environment, Forest and Climate Change

No.-5. Arjun Ram Meghwal: Parliamentary Affairs and Culture

No.-6. General (Retd.) V. K. Road Singh: Transport and Highways; and Civil Aviation

No.-7. Krishan Pal: Power and Heavy Industries

No.-8. Danve Raosaheb Dadarao: Railways, Coal and Mines

No.-9. Ramdas Athawale: Social Justice and Empowerment

No.-10. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti: Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Rural Development

No.-11. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan: Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying

No.-12. Nityanand Rai: Home Affairs

 हिन्दी में : भारत के कैबिनेट मंत्रियों की सूची 2022

 No.-13. Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao : Education, 13. Pankaj Chaowdhary : Finance

No.-14. Smt. Anupriya Singh Patel: Commerce and Industry

No.-15. Prof. S. P. Singh Baghel: Law and Justice

No.-16. Rajeev Chandrasekhar: Skill Development and Entrepreneurship; Electronics and Information Technology

No.-17. SuShobha Karandlaje: Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

No.-18. Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma: Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

No.-19. Smt. Darshana Vikram Jardosh: Textiles and Railways

No.-20. V. Muraleedharan:  External Affairs and Parliamentary Affairs

No.-21. Smt. Meenakashi Lekhi: External Affairs and Culture

No.-22. Som Parkash: Commerce and Industry

No.-23. Smt. Renuka Singh Saruta: Tribal Affairs

No.-24. Rameswar Teli: Petroleum and Natural Gas; Labour and Employment

No.-25. Kailash Choudhary: Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

No.-26. Smt. Annpurna Devi: Education

No.-27. A. Narayanaswamy: Social Justice and Empowerment

No.-28. Kaushal Kishore: Housing and Urban Affairs

No.-29. Ajay Bhatt: Defence and Tourism

No.-30. B. L. Verma: Development of North Eastern Region; and Cooperation

No.-31. Ajay Kumar: Home Affairs

No.-32. Devusinh Chauhan: Communications

No.-33. Bhagwanth Khuba: New and Renewable Energy; Chemicals and Fertilizers

No.-34. Kapil Moreshwar Patil: Panchayati Raj

No.-35. Pratima Bhoumik: Social Justice and Empowerment

No.-36. Dr. Subhas Sarkar: Education

No.-37. Dr. Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad: Finance

No.-38. Dr. Rajkumar Ranjan Singh: External Affairs and Education

No.-39. Dr. Bharati Pravin Pawar: Health and Family Welfare

No.-40. Bishweswar Tudu: Tribal Affairs and Jal Shakti

No.-41. Shantanu Thakur: Ports, Shipping and Waterways

No.-42. Dr. Munjapara Mahendrabhai: Women and Child Development; and AYUSH

No.-43. John Barla: Minority Affairs

No.-44. Dr. L. Murugan: Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying; Information and Broadcasting

No.-45. Nisith Pramanik: Home Affairs, Youth Affairs and Sports


No comments:

Post a Comment