आपको जिस Subject की PDF चाहिए उसे यहाँ Type करे

Cabinet Ministers of India 2019 (Fully Updated)

Cabinet Ministers of India 2019 (Fully Updated)
The third Cabinet reshuffle of Prime Minister Narendra Modi's government took place on September 3, 2017. There are 76 ministers in the cabinet. There are 6 female members in total. The first cabinet reshuffle was 9th November 2014 and the second was July 5, 2016. Once again, after the major reshuffle on May 14, 2018, know which of the ministers of the Government of India is now the Ministry.
Cabinet Minister and their Portfolios in 2019
Narendra Modi (Prime Minister) –Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; and All important policy issues; and All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.
Cabinet Ministers
1. Raj Nath Singh: Home Affairs
2. Smt. Sushma Swaraj: External Affairs
3. Suresh Prabhu: Commerce and Industry, Civil Aviation
4. Arun Jaitley: Finance, Corporate Affairs
5. Nitin Jairam Gadkari: Road Transport and Highways, Shipping, Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
6. D.V. Sadananda Gowda: Statistics and Programme Implementation, Chemicals and Fertilizers
7. Su. Uma Bharati: Drinking Water & Sanitation
8. Dr. Harsh Vardhan: Science and Technology, Earth Sciences, Environment, Forest and Climate Change
9. Ramvilas Paswan: Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
10. Smt. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi: Women and Child Development
11. Ravi Shankar Prasad: Electronics and Information Technology, Law and Justice
12. Jagat Prakash Nadda: Health and Family Welfare
13. Chaudhary Birender Singh: Steel
14. Anant Geete: Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
15. Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal: Food Processing Industries
16. Narendra Singh Tomar: Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Mines, Parliamentary Affairs
17. Jual Oram: Tribal Affairs
18. Radha Mohan Singh: Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
19. Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani: Textiles
20. Thaawar Chand Gehlot: Social Justice and Empowerment
21. Prakash Javadekar: Human Resource Development
22. Dharmendra Pradhan: Petroleum and Natural Gas, Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
23. Piyush Goyal: Coal, Railways
24. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman: Defence
25. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi: Minority Affairs
Ministers of State (Independent Charge)
1. Inderjit Singh Rao: Planning
2. Santosh Kumar Gangwar: Labour and Employment, Contact Facebook Account
3. Shripad Yesso Naik: Department of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)
4. Dr. Jitendra Singh: Development of North Eastern Region
5. Dr. Mahesh Sharma: Culture
6. Giriraj Singh: Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
7. Manoj Sinha: Communications
8. Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore: Youth Affairs and Sports, Information and Broadcasting
9. Raj Kumar Singh: Power, New and Renewable Energy
10. Hardeep Singh Puri: Housing and Urban Affairs
11. Alphons Kannanthanam: Tourism
Ministers of State
1. General (Retd.) V.K. Singh: External Affairs
2. Inderjit Singh Rao: Chemicals and Fertilizers
3. Dr. Jitendra Singh: Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Prime Minister's Office
4. Dr. Mahesh Sharma: Environment, Forest and Climate Change
5. Ram Kripal Yadav: Rural Development
6. Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary: Mines, Coal
7. S.S. Ahluwalia: Electronics and Information Technology
8. Hansraj Gangaram Ahir: Home Affairs
9. Manoj Sinha: Railways
10. P.P. Chaudhary: Law and Justice, Corporate Affairs
11. Radhakrishnan P: Shipping, Finance
12. Kiren Rijiju: Home Affairs
13. Krishan Pal: Social Justice and Empowerment
14. Vijay Sampla: Social Justice and Empowerment
15. Vishnu Deo Sai: Steel
16. Sudarshan Bhagat: Tribal Affairs
17. Vijay Goel: Parliamentary Affairs, Statistics and Programme Implementation
18. Jayant Sinha: Civil Aviation
19. Babul Supria (Babul Supriyo) Baral: Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
20. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti: Food Processing Industries
21. Ramdas Athawale: Social Justice and Empowerment
22. Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi: Drinking Water & Sanitation
23. Rajen Gohain: Railways
24. Parshottam Rupala: Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Panchayati Raj
25. Jaswantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor: Tribal Affairs
26. Arjun Ram Meghwal: Parliamentary Affairs, Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
27. Mansukh L. Mandaviya: Road Transport and Highways, Shipping, Chemicals and Fertilizers
28. Smt. Anupriya Patel: Health and Family Welfare
29. C.R. Chaudhary: Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Commerce and Industry
30. Dr. Subhash Ramrao Bhamre: Defence
31. Ajay Tamta: Textiles
32. Smt. Krishna Raj: Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
33. Shiv Pratap Shukla: Finance
34. Ashwini Kumar Choubey: Health and Family Welfare
35. Dr. Virendra Kumar: Women and Child Development, Minority Affairs
36. Anantkumar Hegde: Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
37. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat: Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
38. Dr. Satya Pal Singh: Human Resource Development, Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation

No comments:

Post a comment