आपको जिस Subject की PDF चाहिए उसे यहाँ Type करे

Friday, 7 September 2018

North American Countries Capital and Currency

North American Countries Capital and Currency 
Today we are sharing with you list of Countries from the Contienent of North America with their capital and currency. In many exams direct question ask on capital and currency of different countries.
North American Countries Capital and Currency
So we suggest that you must read comple list carefully and increase your GK for IBPS Clerk, IBPS PO, SBI Clerk, SBI PO, LIC AAO, NIACL, OICL, SSC CGL etc.
List of Capital & Currency of North American Countries
1. Antigua and Barbuda
Currency: Caribbean Dollar
Capital: St. John’s East
2. Bahamas
Currency: Bahamian Dollar
Capital: Nassau
3. Barbados
Currency: Barbadian Dollar
Capital: Bridgetown
4. Bermuda
Currency: Bermudian Dollar
Capital: Hamilton
5. Canada
Currency: Canadian Dollar
Capital: Ottawa
6. Cuba
Currency: Cuban peso
Capital: Havana
7. Guatemala
Currency: Guatemalan quetzal
Capital: Guatemala City
8. Jamaica
Currency: Jamaican Dollar
Capital: Kingston
9. Mexico
Currency: Mexican peso
Capital: Mexico City
 10. Nicaragua
Currency: Nicaraguan cordoba
Capital: Managua
11. Panama
Currency: Panamanian balboa
Capital: Panama City
12. Trinidad and Tobago
Currency: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
Capital: Port of Spain
13. United States
Currency: United States Dollar
Capital: Washington, D.C.
14. Saint Lucia
Currency: East Caribbean Dollar
Capital: Castries
15. Haiti
Currency: Haitian gourde
Capital: Port-au-Prince
16. Dominican Republic
Currency: Dominican peso
Capital: Santo Domingo
17. El Salvador
Currency: United States Dollar
Capital: San Salvador
18. Costa Rica
Currency: Costa Rican colon
Capital: San José
You Must Read:-

No comments:

Post a Comment