आपको जिस Subject की PDF चाहिए उसे यहाँ Type करे

country capital currency pdf

Hello Friends today we are sharing very important and scoring topic of general knowledge is Capital and Currency of African Countries. It is very important exam point of view as well as general knowledge. We are share comprehensive list of countries, their capital cities and currencies from the Contienent of AFRICA. Increase your GK for IBPS Clerk, IBPS PO, SBI Clerk, SBI PO, LIC AAO, NIACL, OICL, SSC CGL etc.
1. Algeria
Currency: Dinar
Capital: Algiers

country capital currency

2. Botswana
Currency: Pula
Capital: Gaborone

3. Burundi
Currency: Burundi Franc
Capital: Bujumbura

4. Cameroon
Currency: Franc
Capital: Yaoundé

5. Congo
Currency: Franc
Capital: Brazzaville

6. Egypt
Currency: Pound
Capital: Cairo

7. Ethiopia
Currency: Birr
Capital: Addis Ababa

8. Gambia
Currency: Dalasi
Capital: Banjul

9. Ghana
Currency: Cedi
Capital: Accra

10. Kenya
Currency: Shilling
Capital: Nairobi

11. Libya
Currency: Libyan Dinar
Capital: Tripoli

12. Madagascar
Currency: Franc
Capital: Antananarivo Malagasy

13. Mali
Currency: Franc
Capital: Bamako

14. Mauritius
Currency: Rupee
Capital: Port Louis

15. Morocco
Currency: Dirham
Capital: Rabat

16. Namibia
Currency: Dollar and Rand
Capital: Windhoek

17. Nigeria
Currency: Naira
Capital: Abuja

18. Rwanda
Currency: Franc
Capital: Kigali

19. Seychelles
Currency: Rupee
Capital: Victoria

20. Sierre Leone
Currency: Leone
Capital: Freetown

21. Somalia
Currency: Shilling
Capital: Mogadishu

22. South Africa
Currency: Rand
Capital: Cape Town

23. Tanzania
Currency: Shilling
Capital: Dar es Salaam

24. Tunisia
Currency: Dinar
Capital: Tunis

25. Uganda
Currency: Shilling
Capital: Kampala

26. Zambia
Currency: Kwacha
Capital: Lusaka

27. Zimbabwe
Currency: Dollar
Capital: Harare
You Must Read:-

No comments:

Post a comment